Promotions

 

MAY
DATE DAY TIME PROMOTION
May 28 Thurs 6:35pm

2014 Championship Pennant presented by Port Washington State Bank (first 1000 fans)

2015 Magnet Schedule presented by Professional Supply (first 1000 fans)

May 30 Sat 6:35pm

Championship Gill Bobblehead presented by GS Design (first 1000 fans)

May 31 Sun 5:05pm 2014 Championship T-Shirt presented by Mequon Pizza Company (first 500 fans, 13 & older)

 

JUNE
DATE DAY TIME PROMOTION
June 1 Mon 11:35am Education Day
June 5 Fri 6:35pm 2014 Championship Ring Replica presented by Kapco Metal Stamping (first 1000 fans, 13 & older)
June 6 Sat 6:35pm

Mel's Pig Roast Day

2014 Championship Beer Glass presented by Juice's Ghost Town (first 1000 fans, 21 & older)

June 7 Sun 5:05pm Green & Gold Night with special guest Frank Winters
June 8 Mon 6:35pm

College Night

Imagine Dragons Concert Ticket Drawing presented by BMO Harris Bradley Center (fans 16 & older)

June 13 Sat 6:35pm Gill's Mascot Birthday Party presented by Cedar Crest Ice Cream
June 14 Sun 5:05pm Fry Racing Minnow Mini Bobblehead presented by Techteriors (first 1000 fans)
June 15 Mon 6:35pm 2014 Championship Commemorative Coin presented by Paragon Numismatics (first 750 fans)
June 19 Fri 6:35pm

Jurassic Park Night presented by Marcus Theatres

Chinooks Pilsner Glass presented by MillerCoors (first 1000 fans, 21 & older)

June 20 Sat 6:35pm Paul Molitor Bobblehead presented by Robert Haack Diamonds (first 1000 fans)
June 22 Mon 6:35pm

Back To The Future/80's Night

Mötley Crüe Concert Ticket Drawing presented by BMO Harris Bradley Center (fans 16 & older)

June 25 Thurs 6:35pm Chinooks Stadium Blanket Presented by Richmond Investments (first 750 fans)
June 26 Fri 6:35pm

Baseball's Allure for Women presented by Allure Salon & Spa (first 500 women 13 & older will receive a gift bag; all women in attendance receive a beverage voucher)

ZOOperstars!

June 30 Tues 11:35am Kids & Seniors Day presented by Newcastle Place

 

JULY
DATE DAY TIME PROMOTION
July 1 Wed 6:35pm

Military & Veterans Appreciation Night

Patriotic Chinooks Hat presented by Usinger's Famous Sausage (first 750 fans)

July 8 Wed 6:35pm Pro Wrestling Night with special guest Kevin Nash
July 9 Thurs 6:35pm

Cheese & Wine Night

Chinooks Wine Glass presented by Cedar Valley Cheese Store (first 750 fans, 21 & older)

July 10 Fri 6:35pm

Minions Night presented by Marcus Theatres

Eddy Morgan Bobblehead presented by SKYGEN USA (first 1000 fans)

July 14 Tues 6:35pm Chinooks Team Trading Cards presented by MSI General (first 1000 fans)
July 15 Wed 6:35pm

Team Autograph Night

Chinooks Logo Baseball presented by Kohler Credit Union (first 1000 fans)

July 19 Sun 5:05pm Wanda Racing Minnow Mini Bobblehead presented by Techteriors (first 1000 fans)
July 25 Sat 6:35pm Bark in the Park presented by Fromm Family Foods
July 26 Sun 5:05pm Ruffy Racing Minnow Mini Bobblehead presented by Techteriors (first 1000 fans)
July 29 Wed 6:35pm Chinooks Batting Helmet presented by Thrivent Financial Associate Paul M. Neuberger (first 500 kids 13 & under)

 

AUGUST
DATE DAY TIME PROMOTION
August 3 Mon 6:35pm Chinooks Team Poster (first 1000 fans) presented by Camera Case Wireless
August 5 Wed 6:35pm

Fan Appreciation Night

The Who Concert Ticket Drawing presented by BMO Harris Bradley Center (fans 16 & older)

August 8 Sat 6:35pm

Princess Night presented by Erik of Norway

Post-game Fireworks

August 9 Sun 5:05pm

Star Wars Night presented by Thrivent Financial Associate James P. Meyer
featuring the 501st Legion Wisconsin Garrison & a postgame lightsaber duel

Chinooks Win, You Win: If the Chinooks win, all fans in attendance will receive a 2016 ticket voucher