Chinooks Ticket Packages

Full Season Package – 36 Games

 Concourse Table (Blue Level): $2,880
Seats Four, Wait Staff Included

Concourse Table (Black Level): $4,300
Seats Four, Wait Staff Included
All You Can Eat Menu for 3 Hours
(Hot Dogs, Hamburgers, Brats, Chips, Cookies)
2 Drinks Per Person
(Beer, Soda, Water)

 

Reserved Box Seat: $432 (Per Package)

 Reserved Grandstand Seat: $324 (Per Package)

 


 

12 Game Plus Package
13 games for the price of 12

Reserved Box Seat: $156 (Per Package)

Reserved Grandstand Seat: $120 (Per Package)
 

Package Game Dates

Sat, June 3 vs. WIR @ 6:35pm – Bob Uecker Tailgate Series Bobblehead
Sun, June 11 vs. FDL @ 5:05pm – Robin Yount Tailgate Series Bobblehead
Thur, June 22 vs. BC @ 6:35pm – Stadium Blanket
Sat, June 24 vs. MAD @ 6:35pm – Gorman Thomas Tailgate Series Bobblehead
Thur, June 29 vs. KZO @ 6:35pm – 5th Anniversary Trading Card Set
Sun, July 2 vs. RFD @ 1:35pm – Patriotic Tshirt
Sun, July 9 vs. GB @ 5:05pm – Gill Tailgate Series Bobblehead
Wed, July 12 vs. WIS @ 6:35pm – Logo Baseball & Team Autograph Night
Fri, July 14 vs. MAD @ 6:35pm – Pint Glass
Sat, July 22 vs. RFD @ 6:35pm – Marshall Kasowski Bobblehead
Sunday, August 6 vs. MAD @ 5:05pm – Bud Selig Bobblehead
Wed, August 9 vs. WIS @ 6:35pm – Fan Appreciation Night
Bonus Game: Mon, July 31 vs. KZO @ 6:35pm – Stadium Replica 

 

Printable 2017 12 Game Plus Package Dates


6 Game Bobblehead Package

Reserved Grandstand Seat: $70 (Per Package)
Includes: Guaranteed Bobbleheads

* Must pick up bobblehead within two weeks of game date at teams office in Grafton

 

6 Game Meal Steal Package

Reserved Grandstand Seat: $115 (Per Package)
Includes: All You Can Eat Ballpark Fare for 90 Minutes
(Menu Includes: Hamburgers, Hot Dogs, Brats, Chips, Potato Salad, Cookies, Soda, Water)

6 Game Voucher Package

 Reserved Grandstand Seat: $60 (Per Package)
Based on Availability

 

Printable 2017 6 Game Package Dates


 

Call 262-618-4659 to order your package today!

 

Season Ticket Holder Benefits
  Full 12 Pack 6 Packs
$1 Discount X    
Season Ticket Holder Parking Pass X    
Northwoods League Pass X    
Special Season Ticket Holder Event X X  
Guaranteed Giveaways X X  
Season Ticket Holder Appreciation Days Concessions Discount X X  
Flex Ticket Exchange X X  
Game Day Program Recognition X X  
Merchandise Discount 20% Off 20% Off 10% Off
Priority Playoff Tickets X X X