Promotions Bar

2017 Honkers Promotion Schedule

MAY/JUNE
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT PROMOTION
May 30 Tue 7:05 pm Mankato Opening Night Magnet Schedule Night presented by Toyota and Townsquare Media (First 1,000)
June 1 Thu 7:05 pm St. Cloud Fireworks Extravaganza! presented by AmericInn and ABC 6 News
June 8 Thu 7:05 pm Eau Claire TeamUp / Miracle Field Kick Off Night
presented by Meshbesher & Spence
June 9 Fri 7:05 pm La Crosse

Fly RST Night with     106.9 KROC
Safe Ride Friday presented by Yellow Cab of Rochester

June 11 Sun 1:05 pm Bismarck Royalty Day All kids 15 and under that come dressed as Royalty receive a FREE General Admission ticket
June 12 Mon 7:05 pm Bismarck Portrait Night presented by Salt & Pepper Photography and 106.9 KROC. Free Portrait Photos taken for all Fans
June 14 Wed 7:05 pm La Crosse Mayor Ardell Brede Bobblehead Night presented by City Auto Glass, ABC 6 News and Olmsted National Bank
June 17 Sat 7:05 pm Waterloo First Responders Night
June 19 Mon 7:05 pm Willmar Can Coozie Giveaway Night, presented by F&M Community Bank and Minnesota 97.5 (First 500)
Bob the Bug Man "Swatter Series"
June 20 Tue 7:05 pm Willmar Fly Swatter Night presened by Bob The Bug Man (First 500)
Bob the Bug Man "Swatter Series"
June 23 Fri 7:05 pm Eau Claire

Advanced Financial Consultants Night
Safe Ride Friday presented by Yellow Cab of Rochester 50/50 Raffle for Bolder Options

June 25 Sun 1:05 pm St. Cloud College Pride Night    Kids Eat Free on Sports Deck, Run the Bases, Slider’s Kids Club Day
June 27 Tue 7:05 pm Thunder Bay

Team Poster Night presened by Johnson Printing & 103.9 The Doc (First 500 fans)
Women in Military Night

June 28 Wed 7:05 pm Thunder Bay Aquatics Night presented by Rochester Swim Club – Beach Night
June 29 Thu 12:05 pm Waterloo Kid's 3 Buck Day presented by Overby Orthodontics
Kids 12 and Under Gain General Admission for only $3.00, 50/50 Raffle for Bolder Options

 

JULY
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT PROMOTION
July 1 Sat 7:05 pm Willmar Fireworks Extravaganza! presented by Olmsted Medical Center and ABC 6 News
Bob the Bug Man "Swatter Series"
July 2 Sun 1:05 pm Willmar


Bob the Bug Man "Swatter Series"

Kids Eat Free on Sports Deck, Run the Bases, Slider’s Kids Club Day 

July 3 Mon 7:05 pm Mankato Dress Like A Pirate Get Booty Night (First 250) dressed get a Free bag of Pirate Booty
July 5 Wed 7:05 pm St. Cloud Cinco de Julio
July 7 Fri 7:05 pm Eau Claire American Dairy Association Night-23rd Annual Cow Milking Contest presented by American Dairy Association, Foresight Bank and Quick      Country 96.5
Safe Ride Friday presented by Yellow Cab of Rochester, 50/50 Raffle for Bolder Options
July 8 Sat 7:05 pm Eau Claire Mascot Olympics
July 9 Sun 1:05 pm Waterloo MN Rennisance Festival Day
Free Rennisance Tickets first 300 Adults and 200 Kids
July 13 Thu 7:05 pm Waterloo Field of Future Stars Night presented by Meshbesher & Spence
All RYBA, RYSA,RYHA, Girls Softball, Miracle League players wearing their uniform top, gain FREE General Admission
July 15 Sat 7:05 pm Duluth Bark in the Park presented by Leashes and Leads, Coulee Bank and Quick Country 96.5
Bring your dog, get in Free for General Admission
July 16 Sun 1:05 pm Duluth Mayo Rhythm Services Day – Kids Eat Free on Sports Deck, Run the Bases Slider’s Kids Club Day
July 20 Thu 7:05 pm BIsmarck It's Rally Time! presented by McNeilus Steel and ABC 6 News
July 21 Fri 7:05 pm Bismarck

#FakeNews Night presented by Z-ROCK 107.7

Safe Ride Friday presented by Yellow Cab of Rochester, 50/50 Raffle Bolder Options

July 22 Sat 7:05 pm St. Cloud Salute to Veterans Night- Show your Military ID and gain Free General Admission
July 26 Wed 12:05 pm La Crosse Kid's 3 Buck Day presented by Overby Orthodontics
Kids 12 and Under Gain General Admission for only $3.00
July 30 Sun 1:05 pm La Crosse

Dash for Cash Day presented by Country Financial
Bob and Steve's Corn Sunday on the Sports Deck 

Kids Eat Free on Sports Deck, Run the Bases Slider’s Kids Club Day

July 31 Mon 7:05 pm Duluth Channel One Food Drive Night- Bring nonperishable food items to stock Channel One

 

AUGUST
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT PROMOTION
August 1 Tue 7:05 pm Duluth Emoji Movie Night presented by CineMagic Theatres Free Movie Tickets (First 250)3- $100 Prize Buckets
August 7 Mon 7:05 pm Thunder Bay One Hit Wonder Night with Minnesota 97.5 – Honkers hold their opponent to 1 hit, someONE will win $10,000
August 9 Wed 7:05 pm Thunder Bay Team Trading Card Set Night presented by Pepsi & 106.9 KROC
August 12 Sat 7:05 pm Mankato Fireworks Extravaganza! presented by Kerry and ABC 6 News
August 13 Sun 1:05 pm Mankato Fan / Host Family Appreciation – Kids Eat Free on Sports Deck, Run the Bases Slider’s Kids Club Day

 

2017 Honkers Promotion Schedule – Subject to Change without notice