CHS Grand Slam Patio – $900 (Private Group of 25)CHS_LOGO_4C_reg
One of the most unique dining and entertainment experiences in Rochester! Located high atop the visitor's dugout, you'll be treated to an all-you-can-eat-and-drink experience all while enjoying the best seat in the house! 

Your exclusive menu includes delicious Pot Roast, BBQ Ribs, Pasta Entree, Salad, Dinner Rolls, 7th Inning Dessert, and full access to the Sports Deck. Beverages include unlimited soda, 3 flavors of tap beer, and three choices of wine.

Want to reserve a CHS Grand Slam Patio, or have more questions?
Click here to contact a ticket representative, or Call the Honkers Office at (507) 289-1170

 

2017 CHS Grand Slam Patio Reservations

MAY/JUNE
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CHS GRAND SLAM PATIO
May 30 Tue 7:05 pm Mankato RESERVED
June 1 Thu 7:05 pm St. Cloud RESERVED
June 8 Thu 7:05 pm Eau Claire RESERVED
June 9 Fri 7:05 pm La Crosse RESERVED
June 11 Sun 1:05 pm Bismarck RESERVED
June 12 Mon 7:05 pm Bismarck RESERVED
June 14 Wed 7:05 pm La Crosse RESERVED
June 17 Sat 7:05 pm Waterloo RESERVED
June 19 Mon 7:05 pm Willmar RESERVED
June 20 Tue 7:05 pm Willmar RESERVED
June 23 Fri 7:05 pm Eau Claire RESERVED
June 25 Sun 1:05 pm St. Cloud RESERVED
June 27 Tue 7:05 pm Thunder Bay RESERVED
June 28 Wed 7:05 pm Thunder Bay RESERVED
June 29 Thu 12:05 pm Waterloo RESERVED

 

JULY
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CHS GRAND SLAM PATIO
July 1 Sat 7:05 pm Willmar RESERVED
July 2 Sun 1:05 pm Willmar RESERVED
July 3 Mon 7:05 pm Mankato  
July 5 Wed 7:05 pm St. Cloud RESERVED
July 7 Fri 7:05 pm Eau Claire RESERVED
July 8 Sat 7:05 pm Eau Claire RESERVED
July 9 Sun 1:05 pm Waterloo RESERVED
July 13 Thu 7:05 pm Waterloo RESERVED
July 15 Sat 7:05 pm Duluth RESERVED
July 16 Sun 1:05 pm Duluth RESERVED
July 20 Thu 7:05 pm Bismarck RESERVED
July 21 Fri 7:05 pm Bismarck RESERVED
July 22 Sat 7:05 pm St. Cloud RESERVED
July 26 Wed 12:05 pm La Crosse RESERVED
July 30 Sun 1:05 pm La Crosse RESERVED
July 31 Mon 7:05 pm Duluth RESERVED

 

AUGUST
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CHS GRAND SLAM PATIO
August 1 Tue 7:05 pm Duluth RESERVED
August 7 Mon 7:05 pm Thunder Bay RESERVED
August 9 Wed 7:05 pm Thunder Bay RESERVED
August 12 Sat 7:05 pm Mankato RESERVED
August 13 Sun 1:05 pm Mankato RESERVED