Victoria's Restaurant Suite – $350 (Private Group of 10)VICTORIAS LOGO 4 4 13
Enjoy Honkers Baseball in the cozy confines of a Victoria’s Restaurant Suite, located at the top of the stadium, along the first base line!

The Suite includes 2 Victoria's Restaurant Entrees, Caesar Salad, Rolls, Grated Parmesan Cheese, Victoria's Dessert, popcorn and 5 souvenir programs. Beverages include 2 cases of beer and 1 case of soda.

Want to reserve a Victoria's Restaurant Suite, or have more questions?
Click here to contact a ticket representative, or Call the Honkers Office at (507) 289-1170

 

 

2017 Victoria's Restaurant Suite Reservations

MAY/JUNE
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT VICTORIA'S RESTAURANT SUITE #2
May 30 Tue 7:05 pm Mankato RESERVED
June 1 Thu 7:05 pm St. Cloud  
June 8 Thu 7:05 pm Eau Claire  
June 9 Fri 7:05 pm La Crosse RESERVED
June 11 Sun 1:05 pm Bismarck  
June 12 Mon 7:05 pm Bismarck  
June 14 Wed 7:05 pm La Crosse RESERVED
June 17 Sat 7:05 pm Waterloo RESERVED
June 19 Mon 7:05 pm Willmar RESERVED
June 20 Tue 7:05 pm Willmar  
June 23 Fri 7:05 pm Eau Claire  
June 25 Sun 1:05 pm St. Cloud  
June 27 Tue 7:05 pm Thunder Bay RESERVED
June 28 Wed 7:05 pm Thunder Bay  
June 29 Thu 12:05 pm Waterloo RESERVED

 

JULY
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT VICTORIA'S RESTAURANT SUITE #2
July 1 Sat 7:05 pm Willmar RESERVED
July 2 Sun 1:05 pm Willmar RESERVED
July 3 Mon 7:05 pm Mankato RESERVED
July 5 Wed 7:05 pm St. Cloud  
July 7 Fri 7:05 pm Eau Claire  
July 8 Sat 7:05 pm Eau Claire RESERVED
July 9 Sun 1:05 pm Waterloo  
July 13 Thu 7:05 pm Waterloo  
July 15 Sat 7:05 pm Duluth RESERVED
July 16 Sun 1:05 pm Duluth  
July 20 Thu 7:05 pm Bismarck RESERVED
July 21 Fri 7:05 pm Bismarck  
July 22 Sat 7:05 pm St. Cloud  
July 26 Wed 12:05 pm La Crosse  
July 30 Sun 1:05 pm La Crosse RESERVED
July 31 Mon 7:05 pm Duluth RESERVED

 

AUGUST
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT VICTORIA'S RESTAURANT SUITE #2
August 1 Tue 7:05 pm Duluth RESERVED
August 7 Mon 7:05 pm Thunder Bay RESERVED
August 9 Wed 7:05 pm Thunder Bay  
August 12 Sat 7:05 pm Mankato RESERVED
August 13 Sun 1:05 pm Mankato RESERVED