5-game-packs

The 2017 5-Game Packs are now on sale! 

Your 5-Game Pack Includes:

– All You Care to Eat & Drink Ballpark Fare through the 3rd inning
Ballpark Fare includes: Grilled Brats, All-Beef Hot Dogs, Angus Beef Hamburgers, Chips, Fountain Soda and Water

– The best seats in the house, for every game
5-Game Pack seats are in our Grandstand Reserved seats, elevated and behind home plate

– The Never-A-Wasted-Seat Policy
Can't make it to a game? Let us know and we can swap your seats out for another game
 

– A Complimentary Woodchucks Hat

*Plus – Order your 5-Game Pack before the end of the year and get a Woody Woodchuck Bobblehead! 

 

Choose from two great packages:

Package A Package B
Wednesday, May 31 Saturday, June 3
Thursday, June 8 Friday, June 16
Friday, June 30 Saturday, July 8
Thursday, July 20 Friday, July 21
Friday, August 4 Thursday, August 10