Filter:

Promotions Schedule

Thursday, May 31
(11:05 am)

STEM Education Day
presented by Marshall Community Credit Union
I94 Rivalry Game
presented by OnStaff
Saturday, June 2
(7:05 pm)

 

 
OPENING NIGHT/I94 Rivalry
presented by OnStaff
9-innings of Fame Night
Celebrating Bombers superfan Dave Daker
Post-Game Fireworks
Giveaway Item: Bombers Jersey (5 Pack Holders only)
$2 Miller Lite Draft
Giveaway Item: Replica Jersey. 5-Pack plan A holders only.
 

 

Sunday, June 3
(1:05 pm)
I94 Rivalry Game                                 presented by OnStaff

Family Funday Sunday

Post Game Autographs on the Field

Kids Run the Bases

 
Monday, June 4
(7:05 pm)
Just good old baseball.  
Tuesday, June 5
(7:05 pm)
 Just good old baseball
Sunday, June 10
(1:05 pm)
Family Funday Sunday

Post Game Autographs on the Field

Kids Run the Bases

 
Monday, June 11
(7:05 pm)

Just good old baseball.
Thursday, June 14
(7:05 pm)
Miller Lite’s Thirsty Thursday  Presented by Dan Henry Distributing 

$2 Miller Lite Draft

Friday, June 15
(7:05 pm)
Faith Night
Entertainment Act
Tyler’s Amazing Balancing Act
Giveaway Item: Bombers Hat (5 Pack Holders Only)
$2 Miller Lite Draft
Saturday, June 16
(7:05 pm)
Educator Appreciation Night
presented by Denso
Post-Game Fireworks Show
Giveaway Item: Bombers Jersey (5 Pack holders only)
$2 Miller Lite Draft
Sunday, June 17
(1:05 pm)
Family Funday Sunday

Post Game Autographs on the Field

Kids Run the Bases


Tuesday, June 19
(7:05 pm)
Just good old baseball.
Wednesday, June 20
(7:05 pm)
Just good old baseball  
Saturday, June 23
(7:05 pm)

Bark in the Park Night
presented by Townsquare Media
Paint Nite at the Ballpark
Entertainment Act
Canine Stars Entertainment
Giveaway Item: Bombers Team Photo (5 Pack holders only)
$2 Miller Lite Draft
 
Sunday, June 24
(1:05 pm)

Family Funday Sunday

Post Game Autographs on the Field

Kids Run the Bases

 
Saturday, June 30
(7:05 pm)

Entertainment Act:

Dave “The Bullet” Smith Human Cannonball

Giveaway Item: Bombers Hat (5 Pack holders only)

$2 Miller Lite Draft

Sunday, July 1
(1:05 pm)

Family Funday Sunday
Post game autographs on the field
Kids run the bases
 
Monday, July 2
(7:05 pm)
Just good old baseball.
Tuesday, July 3
(7:05 pm)
Freedom Fireworks Night
Our biggest and best fireworks show of the year!
Friends and Family Deal Night
presented by Hungry Howie’s
 
Sunday, July 8
(1:05 pm)
Family Funday Sunday

Post game autographs on the field

Kids run the bases

 
Monday, July 9
(11:05 am)

CAMP DAY
Wet and Wacky games
 
Tuesday, July 10
(7:05 pm)

I94 Rivalry Game                presented by OnStaff
Thursday, July 12
(7:05 pm)
Miller Lite’s Thirsty Thursday
Presented by Dan Henry Distributing
$2 Miller light Draft
Friday, July 13
(7:05 pm)

Entertainment Act
Reggy and Newton Show
Giveaway Item: Bombers USB Phone Fan (5 Pack holders only)
 
Saturday, July 14
(7:05 pm)

Entertainment Act
XPogoGiveaway Item: Bombers USB Fan (5 Pack holders only)$2 Miller Lite Draft
Sunday, July 15
(1:05 pm)

Family Funday Sunday

Post game autographs on the field

Kids run the bases

 
Saturday, July 21

Health and Fitness Night
presented by Battle Creek YMCA        Fitness on the Field before the gameHealth and Fitness ExpoEntertainment Act                       InflatamaniacsGiveaway Item:
Bombers Team Photo(5 Pack holders only)$2 Miller Lite Draft
Sunday, July 22
(7:05 pm)

Family Funday Sunday

Post game autographs on the field

Kids run the bases

Tuesday, July 24
(5:30 – 6:30 pm
Home Run Derby)
(7:30 pm All-Star Game)
 
Northwoods League All-Star game
Home Run Derby and Junior All-Stars Home Run Challenge presented by Cole Automotive
Giveaway Item: All-Star Game hat (7-Pack holders only)
Image result for growlers all star game
Saturday, July 28
(7:05 pm)

Hometown Hero Night                 presented by Battle Creek Chamber of Commerce

Scout Night
Post Game on field Camp Out

Post Game Fireworks Show

Giveaway Item: Max Scherzer Bobblehead (5 Pack holders only)

$2 Miller Lite Draft

 
Sunday, July 29
(1:05 pm)

Family Funday Sunday

Post game autographs on the field

Kids run the bases

 
Wednesday, August 1
Doubleheader
(12:05 pm) & (7:05 pm)

Just good old baseball. Let’s play two!  

Thursday, August 2    (7:05 pm)

Miller Lite’s Thirsty Thursday  Presented by Dan Henry Distributing

$2 Miller Lite Draft

 
Friday, August 3
(7:05 pm)

State of Michigan Employee Appreciation Day
Daniel Tiger Celebrity Appearance
presented by WGVU PBS
Entertainment Act
Sunshine Fire Entertainment Group
$2 Miller Lite Draft

 

Saturday, August 4
(7:05 pm)

Superheroes and Princess Night presented by Battle Creek Enquirer  

Kids Day At the Ballpark 

Post Game Fireworks Show

Giveaway Item: Max Scherzer Bobblehad (5 Pack holders only)

$2 Miller Lite Draft

 
Sunday, August 5
(1:05 pm)

Family Funday Sunday

Post game autographs on the field

Kids run the bases

Fan Appreciation Day