hdr-img-5-gameimg-5-game-pack

 

Stay tuned for 2019 5-Game Pack information coming soon!

2018:

OPTION 1: $230+ VALUE AND YOU PAY ONLY $70!

– Reserved ticket
– 90-minute food buffet including food, soda and water
– Flexible Ticket Exchange Policy
– Express Jersey
– Express Hat
– Express Mug
– Opportunity to take batting practice on the field prior to a 2018 game

OPTION 2: $155+ VALUE AND YOU PAY ONLY $50!

– Reserved ticket
– 90-minute food buffet including food, soda and water
– Flexible Ticket Exchange Policy

This ticket option gives fans a great value and a guaranteed seat for the top promotional nights of the 2018 season. Not only does the pack include a great seat for the game, but it adds on unlimited food and beverage for 90 minutes. Can’t make one of the games? No problem! Just exchange your ticket at the Express office before the date of the game for a ticket to a game of your choice. Option 1 includes exclusive items including an Express jersey, BP on the field, an Express mug and an Express hat.

Highlighted Promotional Nights

Plan A Dates (SOLD OUT):

Friday, June 8 
Saturday, June 23 

Wednesday, July 4 

Friday, July 27

Friday, August 10 

Plan B Dates:

Wednesday, June 6
Thursday, June 28 

Friday, July 13

Thursday, July 26 

Wednesday, August 8

Easy Ticket Exchange

An easy ticket exchange policy if you cannot make it to one of the games included in the package (all ticket exchanges need to be done before the date of the game). Plan A has sold out and a limited quantity of Plan B tickets are available. Don’t delay! 

Unlimited food and beverage for 90 minutes beginning 1/2 hour prior to first pitch.

 

 

icn-superstitiontxt-get-your-tickets
Buy Now