Mon, May 30 – Opening Day with Magnet Schedule Giveaway presented by Kwik Trip – post-game concert by Conviction

Tue, May 31 – Hot Dog Hundo presented by North Shore Bank – $1 Hot Dogs 

Fri, June 3 – Hispanic Heritage Night presented by American Family Insurance

Sat, June 4 – Blanket Giveaway presented by CCB Technology

Wed, June 8 – Teacher Appreciation Night presented by Educators Credit Union

Thur, June 9 – Food Drive presented by Festival Foods

Fri, June 10 – 90’s Night – Ticket/Fanny Pack presented by Miller Lite

Sat, June 11 – Harry Potter Night – Ticket/ T-Shirt 

Tue, June 14 – Teddy Bear Toss Donation 

Wed, June 15 (DH) – Kid’s Day (Game 1), Bark In The Park presented by Care Animal Hospital (Game 2)

Thur, June 16 – WLIP 75th Anniversary 

Sun, June 19 – Princess Night presented by Aurora Health Care

Mon, June 20 – Mystery Envelope Giveaway presented by Wisconsin Lottery

Thurs, June 23 – Pride Night – Ticket/Hat

Sat, June 25 – First Responders Night presented by Aurora Health Care 

Mon, June 27 – Scout Night

Tue, June 28 – A League of Their Own Night – Remembering the Kenosha Comets

Sun, July 3 – Red, White & Blue Day presented by Piasecki Funeral Home – Fireworks and post-game concert by Violet Wilder

Fri, July 8 – German Heritage Night presented by American Family Insurance

Sat, July 9 – Snap-On Night – Alternate Jersey

Sun, July 10 – Star Wars Night – Jersey Auction presented by Aurora Health Care

Mon, July 11 – Strike Out Cancer Night – Ticket/T-Shirt

Thur, July 14 – Youth Sports Night/Bark In The Park presented by Care Animal Hospital

Thur, July 21 – Stadium Cup Giveaway presented by American Outfitters

Fri, July 22 – Irish Heritage Night presented by American Family Insurance

Sat, July 23 – Scuba Diver Elvis Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Twin Disc

Sun, July 24 – Mascot Mania Night presented by Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Sat, July 30 – The Office Night – Ticket/T-Shirt

Sun, July 31 – Wisconsin Elvis Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Festival Foods

Thur, August 4 – Superhero Night – Ticket/T-Shirt

Fri, August 5 – Italian Heritage Night presented by American Family Insurance

Sat, August 6 – Nurse Appreciation Night presented by Herzing University

Tue, August 9 – Summerween at Simmons Field

Wed, August 10 – Bark In The Park presented by Care Animal Hospital

Thur, August 11 – Fan Appreciation Night with Team Poster Giveaway

 

Weekly Promos:

 

Merch Monday – 10% off team store during season

Taco Tuesday – $2 tacos /$3 Modelo (12 oz.)

Wing Wednesday – Half off boneless wings

Thursday – Wisconsin Lottery Powerball Night 

Fish Bowl Friday  – $25 Fish Bowl GA Tickets

Saturday – Post-game Fireworks Show

Sunday – Kids Run The Bases presented by Aurora Health Care

 

Group and season ticket packages for the 2022 season are ON SALE NOW! 

Click here to browse 2022 ticket packages

For more information contact the ticket office at 262-653-0900 or info@kingfishbaseball.com