2021 Promotional Schedule

 

Date Promotion Promotion
Wednesday, June 2 Opening Night Magnet Schedule Giveaway
Weenie Wednesday: $1.50 Regular Hot Dogs
Thursday, June 3 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts, $4 Craft Drafts (12 oz.)
Tuesday, June 8 $2 Tuesdays: $2 Nachos, Popcorn & Soft Drinks (12 oz.)
Wednesday, June 9 Weenie Wednesday: $1.50 Regular Hot Dogs
Thursday, June 10 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts, $4 Craft Drafts (12 oz.)
Friday, June 11 Special Appearance: The ZOOperstars!
Thursday, June 17 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts, $4 Craft Drafts (12 oz.)
Friday, June 18 Neighborhood Heroes: Celebrating First Responders ($2 off with valid ID)
Saturday, June 19 FIREWORKS! Celebrating Queen
Sunday, June 20 Father’s Day
Picnic in the Park: 4-pack of Backyard tickets, hot dogs, chips & soft drinks for $50
Wednesday, June 23 Weenie Wednesday: $1.50 Regular Hot Dogs
Thursday, June 24 (DH) Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts, $4 Craft Drafts (12 oz.)
Friday, June 25 FIREWORKS! Star Wars
Saturday, June 26 Magenta Camo Jerseys presented by T-Mobile. Bid on a jersey, or enter a drawing to win one!
Sunday, June 27 Picnic in the Park: 4-pack of Backyard tickets, hot dogs, chips & soft drinks for $50
Wednesday, June 30 Weenie Wednesday: $1.50 Regular Hot Dogs
Thursday, July 1 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts, $4 Craft Drafts (12 oz.)
Friday, July 2 FIREWORKS! Celebrating America
Saturday, July 3 Bark in the Park: Bring your pup to the ballpark!
Tuesday, July 6 $2 Tuesdays: $2 Nachos, Popcorn & Soft Drinks (12 oz.)
Wednesday, July 7 Weenie Wednesday: $1.50 Regular Hot Dogs
Thursday, July 8 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts, $4 Craft Drafts (12 oz.)
Friday, July 9 Willy Wonka 50th Anniversary Jerseys. Bid on a jersey, or enter a drawing to win one!
Monday, July 12 Merch Mania Mondays: Special merchandise giveaways and promotions
Tuesday, July 13 $2 Tuesdays: $2 Nachos, Popcorn & Soft Drinks (12 oz.)
Saturday, July 24 FIREWORKS! Celebrating The Olympics
Military Appreciation Night ($2 off with valid ID) presented by T-Mobile
Sunday, July 25 Picnic in the Park: 4-pack of Backyard tickets, hot dogs, chips & soft drinks for $50
Monday, July 26 Merch Mania Mondays: Special merchandise giveaways and promotions
Tuesday, July 27 $2 Tuesdays: $2 Nachos, Popcorn & Soft Drinks (12 oz.)
Thursday, August 5 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts, $4 Craft Drafts (12 oz.)
Friday, August 6 Jackrabbits Team Poster Giveaway
Saturday, August 7 FIREWORKS! Jackrabbits 2021 Highlights!
Sunday, August 8 Picnic in the Park: 4-pack of Backyard tickets, hot dogs, chips & soft drinks for $50
Monday, August 9 Merch Mania Mondays: Special merchandise giveaways and promotions
Tuesday, August 10 $2 Tuesdays: $2 Nachos, Popcorn & Soft Drinks (12 oz.)