2022 Promotional Schedule

Check out our 2022 promotional schedule and be up to date on all the Jackrabbits excitement!

Date Promotion Promotion
Wednesday, June 1   Opening Night – What a Deal Wednesday: $2 hot dogs, popcorn, and 12 oz sodas!
Thursday, June 3 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts (12 oz.)
Sunday, June 5 Bring your dog to the game!
Sunday, June 12 Bring your dog to the game!
Friday, June 17

 

First Responders Appreciation Night!

Adam Gundrum concert!

Saturday, June 18 Princess & Superhero Night: Join us for a magical night with post-game fireworks!
Tuesday, June 21 Taco Tuesday!
Wednesday, June 22 What a Deal Wednesday: $2 hot dogs, popcorn, and 12 oz sodas!
Thursday, June 23 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts (12oz)
Friday, June 24 Teacher Appreciation Night!

Jason McKeever concert!

Tuesday, June 28 Taco Tuesday!
Wednesday, June 29 What a Deal Wednesday: $2 hot dogs, popcorn, and 12 oz sodas!
Thursday, June 30 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts (12oz)
Sunday, July 3 Bring your dog to the game!
Wednesday, July 6 What a Deal Wednesday: $2 hot dogs, popcorn, and 12 oz sodas!
Thursday, July 7 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts (12oz)
Friday, July 8 Military Appreciation Night!

Kit Haymond concert!

Saturday, July 9 Christmas in July: Holiday fun, a jersey auction, and post-game fireworks!
Saturday, July 16 Star Wars Night: A night that’s out of this world with post-game fireworks!
Sunday, July 17 Bring your dog to the game!
Tuesday, July 26 Taco Tuesday!
Wednesday, July 27 What a Deal Wednesday: $2 hot dogs, popcorn, and 12 oz sodas!
Thursday, July 28 (DH) Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts (12oz)
Friday, July 29 Union Night!

J. Elliot concert!

Thursday, August 4 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts (12oz)
Friday, August 5 Fan Appreciation Night!

Josh Mast concert!

Saturday, August 6 Retro Night: Kokomo community night with a jersey auction and post-game fireworks!
Sunday, August 7 Bring your dog to the game!
Wednesday, August 10 What a Deal Wednesday: $2 hot dogs, popcorn, and 12 oz sodas!
Thursday, August 11 Thirsty Thursday: $2 Domestic Drafts (12oz)