2018 Promotional Schedule

DATE OPPONENT PROMOTION SPONSOR
Wednesday, May 30  Image result for WATERLOO BUCKS LOGO  Opening Night 2018!

Logger Dog’s Reading Club Night!

 Image result for subway logo
Thursday, May 31  Image result for EAU CLAIRE EXPRESS LOGO  Brew Crew Appreciation Night!  Be one of the 1st 500 Fans to enter for a chance to win 4-pack of tickets to see Brewers v. Cubs on Sept. 4!
Saturday, June 2  Photo of Rochester Honkers Baseball - Rochester, MN, United States  Fireworks Extravaganza!

Magnet Schedule Night – 1st 1,000 Fans Receive 2018 Magnet Schedule!

 Image result for centurylink logo
Sunday, June 3  Photo of Rochester Honkers Baseball - Rochester, MN, United States  National Cancer Survivor Day!  Image result for mayo clinic health system logoImage result for gundersen health system logo
Friday, June 8  Image result for WATERLOO BUCKS LOGO Fireworks Extravaganza!  Image result for mayo clinic health system logo
Saturday, June 9  Image result for WATERLOO BUCKS LOGO Mason McCoy Bobblehead Night!  1st 1,000 fans receive bobblehead!  Image result for kwik trip logo
Sunday, June 10  Image result for WILLMAR STINGERS LOGO  Strike Out Colon Cancer Night!  Image result for gundersen health system logo
Monday, June 11  Image result for WILLMAR STINGERS LOGO Bike to the Ballpark Night – BOGO Tickets for anyone that bikes to the Park! Live Pre-Game Performance by Division BMX Team!

Monday Madness Family Night – 4 Tickets & 4 Jr. Logger Meals for just $20!

 Image result for wisconsin dot
Thursday, June 14  Image result for duluth huskies LOGO Window World’s Grand Slam Giveaway!  Image result for window world logo
Friday, June 15  Image result for duluth huskies LOGO Fireworks Extravaganza!

Pre-Game Live Performance by The Blue Stars Drum & Bugle Corps!

 Image result for festival foods logo
Saturday, June 16  Image result for bismarck larks LOGO Copeland Crafts Night – Enjoy Samples from Copeland Craft Brews and Enter to win a Pair of Tickets to Inaugural Copeland Craft Beer Fest!
Sunday, June 17  Image result for bismarck larks LOGO Father’s Day at The Lumberyard!  Enjoy $5 Bottomless Cups of Root Beer Floats!  Image result for dean's satellite
Thursday, June 21  Image result for st. cloud rox logo “We’ve Got Moxie – Gauranteed Win Night”

“Paint the Park Purple”!

 
Friday, June 22  Image result for st. cloud rox logo LIVE Performance by the world famous BIRDZERK!  Image result for performance elite gymnastics
Saturday, June 23  Image result for bismarck larks LOGO $200 Paper Airplane Challenge – 1ST 500 fans receive Paper Airplane for post-game challenge!  Image result for la crosse regional airport logo
Sunday, June 24  Image result for bismarck larks LOGO
One Love Yoga Fest! Join Root Down Yoga for an on-field live music and yoga class, followed by a free concert, food and refreshments in the pavilion. Your $10 donation supports the Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater La Crosse includes a ticket to the game!
 
Thursday, June 28  Image result for mankato moondogs logo “Totally Country Night”

“Steppin’ Out in Pink” Night!

 Image result for texas roadhouse logo
Friday, June 29  Image result for mankato moondogs logo  Jimmy Buffet Night!

Wear your Hawaiian Shirts & Grass Skirts and Enjoy Cheeseburger Specials in Paradise!

 Image result for landshark logo
Saturday, June 30  Photo of Rochester Honkers Baseball - Rochester, MN, United States  Live post-game Performance by the Dueling Duo Pianos!  Sue Mravik, Keller Williams Premier Realty and Tom Smith, First Centennial Mortgage
Tuesday, July 3  Image result for mankato moondogs logo  Tribute to our Military Night – Post-Game Fireworks Extravaganza!

All veterans and active military members get in for FREE!

 Image result for logistics health logo
Wednesday, July 4  Photo of Rochester Honkers Baseball - Rochester, MN, United States  Salute to the 4th!

All veterans and active military members get in for FREE!

$17.76 Passes to Howie’s Hometown Hangout!

 Image result for logistics health logo
Friday, July 6  Image result for EAU CLAIRE EXPRESS LOGO Fireworks Extravaganza!  Image result for edward's mini-storage logo
Saturday, July 7  Image result for EAU CLAIRE EXPRESS LOGO Special Appearance by former Milwaukee Brewer great Cecil Cooper!

Fireworks Extravaganza!

 Image result for toro logo
Sunday, July 8  Image result for WATERLOO BUCKS LOGO  Social Media Night!

Take part in promotions through your social media networks!

 Image result for ncsb logo
Thursday, July 12  Image result for EAU CLAIRE EXPRESS LOGO Mascot Olympics!  Image result for dairy queen of onalaska logo
Saturday, July 14  Image result for thunder bay border cats logo Live Performance by Bucket Ruckus!

Fireworks Extravaganza!

 Image result for gundersen health system logo
Sunday, July 15 Image result for thunder bay border cats logo  Super Hero Night!

Come dressed as your favorite Super Hero!

 Image result for western technical college logo
Saturday, July 21  Image result for duluth huskies LOGO Chris Sale 300 K’s Bobblehead Night!

1st 1,000 Fans receive Chris Sale Bobblehead!

 Image result for associated bank logo
Sunday, July 22  Image result for duluth huskies LOGO  Irish Heritage Night!

Wear your Logger Green!

 Image result for irishfest la crosse logo
Saturday, July 28  Image result for mankato moondogs logo Fireworks Extravaganza!

Tribute to the Special Olympics!

 Image result for kwik trip logo
Wednesday, Aug. 1 (Noon)  Image result for thunder bay border cats logo  KID’S DAY – $5 Tickets for all Kids 12 & Under includes FREE Jr. Logger Meal!
Wednesday, Aug. 1 (7:05)  Image result for thunder bay border cats logo Jersey Auction Night!

A Tribute to the Children’s Miracle Network!

 Image result for firefighters credit union logo
Saturday, Aug. 4  Image result for WILLMAR STINGERS LOGO  Back to School Night!

Enter to win a backpack full of prizes!

 Image result for coverra insurance logo
Sunday, Aug. 5  Image result for WILLMAR STINGERS LOGO Wine, Women & Baseball Night!

1st 1,000 Fans receive 2018 Team Set of Baseball Cards!

 Image result for elmaro vineyard logo

Image result for gatorade logo

Monday, Aug. 6  Image result for st. cloud rox logo  Team Picture Night!

1st 500 Fans receive 2018 Loggers Team Picture!

 Image result for festival foods logo
Wednesday, Aug. 8  Image result for st. cloud rox logo Fan Appreciation Night!  Image result for thrivent member network logoImage result for leading with power logo