2019 Promotional Schedule

GAME-BY-GAME PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

More promotions will be unveiled as we get closer to the season!

DATE OPPONENT PROMOTION SPONSOR
Wednesday, May 29  Image result for WATERLOO BUCKS LOGO  Opening Night 2019!

 

Thursday, May 30
Friday, May 31 Magnet Schedule Giveaway, plus Postgame Fireworks!
Saturday, June 1  Image result for WILLMAR STINGERS LOGO
Sunday, June 2  Image result for WILLMAR STINGERS LOGO National Cancer Survivor Day at the Ballpark
Tuesday, June 4  Image result for eau claire express logo Loggers Toy Drive with the Jaycees and Marcus Theatres – Win tickets to Toy Story 4!
Thursday, June 6 Image result for eau claire express logo Green and Gold Night, plus a pre-game performance by the Division BMX Stunt Team
Friday, June 7  Image result for bismarck larks LOGO Postgame Fireworks Extravaganza!
Saturday, June 8  Image result for bismarck larks LOGO
Sunday, June 16  Image result for eau claire express logo Father’s Day at the Lumberyard, plus a performance by the Blue Stars!
Tuesday, June 18  Image result for WATERLOO BUCKS LOGO
Wednesday, June 19  Image result for WATERLOO BUCKS LOGO
Thursday, June 20 Strike Out Colon Cancer Night
Friday, June 21 Postgame Fireworks Extravaganza!
Wed., June 26  Image result for WATERLOO BUCKS LOGO Paint the Park Purple with the Alzheimer’s Association of Greater Wisconsin
Friday, June 28  Image result for eau claire express logo
Triple Pane Triple Giveaway
Saturday, June 29  Image result for WILLMAR STINGERS LOGO Matt Chapman Bobblehead Giveaway
Sunday, June 30  Image result for WILLMAR STINGERS LOGO Mother’s Day in June
Wed., July 3 Image result for eau claire express logo Military Appreciation Night, with a postgame fireworks extravaganza!
Friday, July 5  Image result for thunder bay border cats logo Postgame Fireworks Extravaganza!
Saturday, July 6  Image result for thunder bay border cats logo Special appearance by Brewers legend Don Money, plus post-game fireworks extravaganza!
Tuesday, July 9  Image result for WATERLOO BUCKS LOGO Mascot Olympics, with the Onalaska DQ
Wed., July 10  Image result for WATERLOO BUCKS LOGO If a player steals home, you could win free NCSB buffets for a year!
Thursday, July 11  Image result for rochester honkers logo A performance by the world-famous Zooperstars!
Friday, July 19  Image result for eau claire express logo Great Window Giveaway
Monday, July 22  Image result for rochester honkers logo Totally Country Night!
Saturday, July 27 Image result for rochester honkers logo Tribute to the Special Olympics, plus a postgame fireworks extravaganza!
Sunday, July 28  Image result for rochester honkers logo Baseball Card Day, plus our Super Hero Night with Western Technical College!
Monday, July 29
(Noon Game)
 Image result for thunder bay border cats logo Kid’s Day!
Monday, July 29
(6:35 pm Game)
 Image result for thunder bay border cats logo
Monday, Aug. 5 Team Picture Night!
Wednesday, Aug. 7 Tribute to CMN Hospitals
Thursday, Aug. 8 Image result for thunder bay border cats logo Movie Anniversary Night
Friday, Aug. 9 Image result for thunder bay border cats logo High School & College Football Night  

 

Saturday, Aug. 10  Image result for bismarck larks LOGO Renew Your Vows Night
Sunday, Aug. 11  Image result for bismarck larks LOGO Leading with Power Night with Thrivent Member Network!  School Supply Donation Drive at the Front Gate!