STEVE SCHMITT
Owner
VERN STENMAN
Vern@MallardsBaseball.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment President
Hometown: Rockville, MN

Alma Mater: St. Cloud State
CONOR CALOIA
Conor@MallardsBaseball.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment COO
Hometown: St. Charles, IL

Alma Mater: UW Madison
MOLLY SCHICANTEK, CPA
Molly@BigTopSE.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment Accounting Manager
Hometown: Milwaukee, WI

Alma Mater: University of Minnesota
TRISTAN STRAUB
Tristan@MallardsBaseball.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment Executive Chef
Hometown: Philadelphia, PA

Alma Mater: UW Madison
MONICA WAGNER
Monica@MallardsBaseball.com
VP, Corporate Ticket Sales
Hometown: La Crosse, WI
Alma Mater: UW La Crosse
SCOTT PREIMESBERGER
Scott@MallardsBaseball.com
Corporate Account Manager
Hometown: Appleton, WI

Alma Mater: UW Madison
MATT PHELPS
MattPhelps@MallardsBaseball.com
Executive Chef de Cuisine
Hometown: Burlington, WI
ASHLEA KLOOTWYK
Ashlea@MallardsBaseball.com
Corporate Account Manager
Hometown: Wautoma, WI

Alma Mater: UW La Crosse
                     

CHRIS BARLOW
chris@MallardsBaseball.com

Director of Ticket Sales

Hometown: Wauwatosa, WI
Alma Mater: UW Eau Claire

 

ANDREW WIRTZFELD
andrew@MallardsBaseball.com
Inside Ticket Sales Account Manager
Hometown: Madison, WI

Alma Mater: UW Whitewater

RYAN KELNHOFER

ryan@MallardsBaseball.com

Inside Ticket Sales Account Manager 
Hometown: Wauwatosa, WI

Alma Mater: UW La Crosse