For Full Biographies click here

STEVE SCHMITT
Owner
VERN STENMAN
Vern@MallardsBaseball.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment President
Hometown: Rockville, MN

Alma Mater: St. Cloud State
CONOR CALOIA
Conor@MallardsBaseball.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment COO
Hometown: St. Charles, IL

Alma Mater: UW Madison
LIZ KERN
Liz@BigTopSE.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment VP
Hometown: Beaver Dam, WI

Alma Mater: UW La Crosse
TYLER ISHAM
Tyler@MallardsBaseball.com
General Manager
Hometown: Walworth, WI

Alma Mater: Beloit College
MONICA WAGNER
Monica@MallardsBaseball.com
VP, Corporate Ticket Sales
Hometown: La Crosse, WI
Alma Mater: UW La Crosse
TRISTAN STRAUB
Tristan@MallardsBaseball.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment Executive Chef
Hometown: Philadelphia, PA

Alma Mater: UW Madison
PAIGE SCHNEIDER
Paige@MallardsBaseball.com
Director of Marketing
Hometown: Random Lake, WI

Alma Mater: University of Minnesota
SCOTT PREIMESBERGER
Scott@MallardsBaseball.com
Corporate Account Manager
Hometown: Appleton, WI

Alma Mater: UW Madison
MOLLY SCHICANTEK, CPA
Molly@BigTopSE.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment Accounting Manager
Hometown: Milwaukee, WI

Alma Mater: University of Minnesota
ASHLEA KLOOTWYK
Ashlea@MallardsBaseball.com
Corporate Account Manager
Hometown: Wautoma, WI

Alma Mater: UW La Crosse
DECLAN BAGGOT
Declan@MallardsBaseball.com
Food and Beverage Manager
Hometown: Madison, WI

Alma Mater: UW Madison
ERIC SCHUERMAN
Eric@MallardsBaseball.com
Group Accounts Manager
Hometown: Greendale, WI

Alma Mater: UW Whitewater
MATT PHELPS
MattPhelps@MallardsBaseball.com
Sous Chef
Hometown: Burlington, WI
CASSIDY SEPNIESKI
Cassidy@MallardsBaseball.com
Creative Services Manager
Hometown: Green Bay, WI

Alma Mater: UW Eau Claire
BRAYDEN NEUENDORF
Brayden@MallardsBaseball.com
Group Accounts Manager
Hometown: Denver, IA
Alma Mater: University of Dubuque
CHELSEA NORKOL
Chelsea@MallardsBaseball.com
Corporate Ticket Service Manager
Hometown: Superior, WI

Alma Mater: UW Eau Claire
SCOTT BAKER
ScottBaker@MallardsBaseball.com
Director of Stadium Operations
Hometown: Chicago, IL

Alma Mater: University of Illinois, Chicago
BRIAN SHOLTY
Brian@MallardsBaseball.com
Group Accounts Manager
Hometown: La Mirada, CA
Alma Mater: University of Dubuque
PETER NICKEL
peter@MallardsBaseball.com

Community Relations Coordinator and Sponsorship Activation
Hometown:
Green Bay, WI 

Alma Mater: UW Whitewater
DAVE BOYER
Chef
Hometown: Oconomowoc, WI