STEVE SCHMITT
Owner
VERN STENMAN
Vern@MallardsBaseball.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment President
Hometown: Rockville, MN

Alma Mater: St. Cloud State
CONOR CALOIA
Conor@MallardsBaseball.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment COO
Hometown: St. Charles, IL

Alma Mater: UW Madison
MOLLY SCHICANTEK, CPA
Molly@BigTopSE.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment Accounting Manager
Hometown: Milwaukee, WI

Alma Mater: University of Minnesota
TRISTAN STRAUB
Tristan@MallardsBaseball.com
Big Top Sports & Entertainment Executive Chef
Hometown: Philadelphia, PA

Alma Mater: UW Madison
MONICA WAGNER
Monica@MallardsBaseball.com
VP, Corporate Ticket Sales
Hometown: La Crosse, WI
Alma Mater: UW La Crosse
SCOTT PREIMESBERGER
Scott@MallardsBaseball.com
Corporate Account Manager
Hometown: Appleton, WI

Alma Mater: UW Madison
MATT PHELPS
MattPhelps@MallardsBaseball.com
Executive Chef de Cuisine
Hometown: Burlington, WI
ASHLEA KLOOTWYK
Ashlea@MallardsBaseball.com
Corporate Account Manager
Hometown: Wautoma, WI

Alma Mater: UW La Crosse
CASSIDY SEPNIESKI
Cassidy@MallardsBaseball.com
Creative Services Manager
Hometown: Green Bay, WI

Alma Mater: UW Eau Claire
CHELSEA NORKOL
Chelsea@MallardsBaseball.com
Corporate Ticket Service Manager
Hometown: Superior, WI

Alma Mater: UW La Crosse