2018 BORDER CATS PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

All promotions can be subject to change (more coming soon)

 

 

 

Sunday May 27
1:00 – 3:00 PM

BORDER CATS FAN FEST!
Join us at for a chance to meet players, coaches and staff, grab a ball park hot dog, take a look at 2018 merchandise, enter contests and more!

Location: Port Arthur Stadium

 

Saturday June 2
7:35 PM

OPENING NIGHT and MAGIC NIGHT presented by MAGIC 99.9

First 250 fans will receive a Thunder Bay Border Cats 2017 Magnet Schedule. Stick around after the game for some post-game fireworks.

Join the Magic 99.9 Street Team at the ball park for prizes and giveaways!

http://www.magic999.ca/

 

 

Sunday June 3
1:35 PM

   

Monday June 4
7:05 PM

Happy Time Tours Mondays…$1 off hamburgers

   

Tuesday June 5
11:05 AM

Border Cats School Day!!!!

   

Wednesday June 6
7:05 PM

Weenie Wednesday!!!! 2 for 1 hot dogs.

 

   

Thursday June 7
7:05 PM

Thirsty Thursday… Presented by Sleeping Giant. $1 off all Sleeping Giant Beer.

   

Tuesday June 12
7:05 PM

Persian Man Night at the Ballpark…First 200 fans through the doors receive a FREE PERSIAN COUPON from the Persian Man.

Saturday June 16
6:05 PM
   

Sunday June 17
1:35 PM

Jr. Cats Sunday’s

All kids 12 and under get in for FREE!

 

Friday June 22
7:05 PM

 

   

Saturday June 23
6:05 PM

Pearle Vision Night at the ballpark…..a chance to win a pair of sunglasses and free eye exams.

   

Sunday June 24
1:35 PM

Jr. Cats Sunday’s

All kids 12 and under get in for FREE!

 

   

Monday June 25
7:05 PM

Happy Time Tours Mondays…$1 off hamburgers

 

Tuesday June 26
7:05 PM

 

   

Wednesday June 27
11:05 PM

Border Cats School Day!!!

7:05 PM

Weenie Wednesday!!!! 2 for 1 hot dogs. (just night game)

 

   

Saturday June 30
7:35 PM

POST-GAME FIREWORKS!!!!!!

 

 

   

Sunday July 1
1:35 PM

Canada Day Jersey Auction..Come and bid on your favourite Border Cat Canada Day Jersey…All proceeds going to Special Olympics.

Jr. Cats Sunday’s

All kids 12 and under get in for FREE!

   

Monday July 2
1:35 PM

Happy Time Tours Mondays…$1 off hamburgers

Tuesday July 3
7:05 PM
   

Tuesday July 10
7:05 PM

Staal Foundation Open Night..join us at Port Arthur Stadium for your chance to win some great prizes…courtesy of The Staal Foundation Open.

 

   

Wednesday July 11
7:05 PM

Weenie Wednesday!!!! 2 for 1 hot dogs.

   

Thursday July 12
7:05 PM

Thirsty Thursday… Presented by Sleeping Giant. $1 off all Sleeping Giant Beer.

 

   

Friday July 13
7:05 PM

UCB Radio Night!!!

 

Tuesday July 17
7:05 PM

   

Wednesday July 18
7:05 PM

Thunder Bay Community Auditorium Night…Grab a raffle ticket while entering the ballpark for your chance to win tickets for upcoming concerts at The Auditorium. Weenie Wednesday!!!! 2 for 1 hot dogs.

  Thursday July 26

7:05 PM

Thirsty Thursday… Presented by Sleeping Giant. $1 off all Sleeping Giant Beer.

Friday July 27

7:05 PM

  Saturday July 28

6:05 PM

Host Family Appreciation Night..A night dedicated to all of our Border Cat Host Families.

  Sunday July 29

1:35 PM

Township of Nipigon Day!

Jr. Cats Sunday’s

All kids 12 and under get in for FREE!

  Thursday August 2

7:05 PM

Thirsty Thursday… Presented by Sleeping Giant. $1 off all Sleeping Giant Beer.

Friday August 3

7:05 PM

  Saturday August 4

6:05 PM

TELUS CUP NIGHT!!!

  Sunday August 5

1:35 PM

Jr. Cats Sunday’s

All kids 12 and under get in for FREE!

  Saturday August 11

7:35 PM

POST-GAME FIREWORKS!!! Presented by TBAYTEL.

  Sunday August 12

1:35 PM

Jr. Cats Sunday’s

All kids 12 and under get in for FREE!