Filter:

Kwik Trip 5-Game Pack Dates Announced!

 

Dates have been announced for the Wisconsin Woodchucks Kwik Trip 5-Game Packs! Fans will have two great packages to choose from during the 2018 season!

Package A Package B
Thursday, May 31 Saturday, June 2
Thursday, June 21 Sunday, June 17
Saturday, June 30 Friday, June 29
Wednesday, July 18 Thursday, July 26
Saturday, August 4 Thursday, August 9

This amazing $60 package includes:

– All You Care to Eat & Drink Ballpark Fare through the 3rd inning
Ballpark Fare includes: Grilled Brats, All-Beef Hot Dogs, Angus Beef Cheeseburgers, Chips, Fountain Soda and Water served out of a private food & beverage line in the Pepsi Tailgate Pavilion.

– The best seats in the house, for every game
5-Game Pack seats are in our Grandstand Reserved seats, elevated and behind home plate. Guarantee the same seat when the package is purchased by Friday, April 13.

-Guaranteed Giveaways
Does one of your games include a giveaway? Don’t worry about standing in line, one will be held for you at the Pepsi Tailgate Pavilion.

– The Never-A-Wasted-Seat Policy
Can’t make it to a game? Let us know and we can swap your seats out for another game.

– A $10 Kwik Trip Gift Card

– A Surprise Woodchucks Item

There are a limited number of each package available

To purchase a Kwik Trip 5-Game Pack please fill out the form below and a Woodchucks Representative will be in touch.

Kwik Trip 5-Game Pack Reservation

    They will be automatically enrolled in the Woodchucks Kids Club.