Filter:

Group Areas Still Available

Were you hoping to bring a group out to a Woodchucks game this summer? Well, you’re in luck! We still have open dates in all of our Group Outing Areas! Due to some changes we even have open dates on the Ascension Terrace and the Peoples State Bank 4-Top Tables!

The Ascension Terrace is available for groups of 50+ on the following days:
Wednesday, May 30
Saturday, June 2
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, July 1
Sunday, August 5

The Peoples State Bank 4-Top Tables have table openings on the following days:
Tuesday, May 29
Wednesday, May 30
Thursday, May 31
Sunday, June 3
Tuesday, June 5
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, June 24

Additional dates are available on the Miller Lite On Deck High Top Tables, The Fan Deck, The Pepsi Tailgate Pavilion, The Bullpen and in the Luxury Suites!

Call us today at 715.845.5055 to book your group event this summer! Dates will go fast.