Filter:

Five Saturday fireworks shows highlight Mallards announcement

Madison, WI – February 18, 2010. Good news weekend fireworks fans; five Saturday post-game pyrotechnic shows have been scheduled after Madison Mallards games this summer, and, to boot, the team has booked another mesmerizing laser light show.

Five fireworks shows have been set for Saturday, June 5; Saturday, June 12; Saturday, June 19; Saturday, July 3 (Rhythm & Booms); and Saturday, July, 24.

Meanwhile, a laser light show will return to the “Duck Pond” for a second year on Saturday, July 31.

This announcement comes on the heels of the Mallards offering three different 5-game box-seat ticket packages that include never-before-offered perks including all-you-can-eat-and-drink for one hour, guaranteed promotional items, and a Never-a-Wasted ticket policy. If you simply cannot attend a game in your package, don’t worry, we’ll take your unused tickets and give you new ones to a future game.

Ticket Package C features the opportunity to view three fireworks shows, the laser light show, and attend Opening day on June 2. And all of the added perks mentioned above for only $13 per game.

Meanwhile, Package “A” includes tickets two fireworks shows, two bobblehead giveaways, and a ticket to the fifth annual MLB Alumni Game to be held in August. By purchasing Package “B”, fans will be guaranteed five bobblehead giveaways with their specially marked tickets.

Intrigued? Click on the button below for more information and to order using our simple online checkout process. Or call 608.246.4277 today to order by phone.

In total, there will be seven bobblehead giveaway nights in 2010; Friday, June 11; Thursday, July 8; Sunday, July 11; Thursday, July 15; Friday, July 20; and Thursday, August 5.

The Madison Mallards are members of the 16-team summer collegiate Northwoods League. Opening Day is slated for Wednesday, June 2, at 7:05 p.m. against the Wisconsin Woodchucks. Season and group tickets are now on-sale and can be purchased by calling the box office at 608.246.4277.

5-game-packs