The Northwoods League is playing games in regional groups to support a safe return to baseball this summer.
Click the links below to view schedules for other regions that have announced play.

KENOSHA SERIES | MN-IA REGION  |  WI-IL REGION  |  MICHIGAN REGION

Ballpark Forecast Powered by:

North Dakota Schedule Monthly Quick Links:  JUNE | JULY | AUGUST | SEPTEMBER

 

  Monday, June 15, 2020
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 6-5
  Tuesday, June 16, 2020
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 9-0
  Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 9-6
  Thursday, June 18, 2020
  7:05 PM Bull Moose @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 13-4
  Friday, June 19, 2020
  7:05 PM Larks @ Flickertails Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 6-5 (10)
  Saturday, June 20, 2020
  12:35 PM Bull Moose @ Flickertails Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 4-2
  7:05 PM Bull Moose @ Flickertails Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 7-2
  Sunday, June 21, 2020
  No Games Scheduled  
  Monday, June 22, 2020
  7:05 PM Bull Moose @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Bull Moose
W 6-5 (11)
  Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 12-5
  Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  7:05 PM Larks @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Bull Moose
W 8-6
  Thursday, June 25, 2020
  No Games Scheduled
  Friday, June 26, 2020
  7:05 PM Larks @ Flickertails Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 10-8
  Saturday, June 27, 2020
  12:35 PM Flickertails @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 9-6
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 11-8
  Sunday, June 28, 2020
  12:35 PM Bull Moose @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 13-9
  Monday, June 29, 2020
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 8-3
  Tuesday, June 30, 2020
  No Games Scheduled
 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  No Games Scheduled
  Thursday, July 2, 2020
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 16-15 (11)
  Friday, July 3, 2020
  7:05 PM Larks @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 9-6
  Saturday, July 4, 2020
  12:35 PM Flickertails @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 3-2
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 7-1
  Sunday, July 5, 2020
  12:35 PM Bull Moose @ Flickertails Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 10-2
  Monday, July 6, 2020
  7:05 PM Bull Moose @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 4-2
  Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 3-2 (10)
  Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 8-1
  Thursday, July 9, 2020
  7:05 PM Larks @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 8-4
  Friday, July 10, 2020
  7:05 PM Larks @ Flickertails Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 8-3
  Saturday, July 11, 2020
  12:35 PM Flickertails @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 5-4
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Bull Moose
W 12-3
  Sunday, July 12, 2020
  12:35 PM Larks @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 7-5
  Monday, July 13, 2020
  No Games Scheduled
  Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  No Games Scheduled  
  Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  No Games Scheduled
  Thursday, July 16, 2020
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 9-5
  Friday, July 17, 2020
  7:05 PM Flickertails @ Bull Moose Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 5-0
  Saturday, July 18, 2020
  12:35 PM Bull Moose @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 2-0
  7:05 PM Bull Moose @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Larks
W 4-2
  Sunday, July 19, 2020
  12:35 PM Flickertails @ Larks Bismarck Municipal Ballpark Flickertails
W 4-0
  Monday, July 20, 2020
  7:05 PM Flickertails @