Filter:

9 Game Ticket Packages Now Available Online

web_comingback3

Wisconsin Rapids, WI – February 8, 2014.  The Wisconsin Rapids Rafters popular 9 Game ticket packages are back in 2014 and are now conveniently available for online purchase.  All interested fans can click on the buy now link below to order their 9 Pack today! 

Buy Now Button

The 9 Game Bleacher Packages include:

  • Reserved Bleacher Seat – Same seat for each game if you purchase the package by April 24th, 2014.
  • All-You-Can-Eat-and-Drink –Unlimited brats, burgers, hot dogs, chicken sandwiches, potato chips, fountain soda and tap water through the 5th inning. ***Nightly Special***-There will be one nightly food special offered on each of the 9 Pack dates, in addition to the regular 9 Pack menu options.
  • Guaranteed Giveaways – You will receive a code on your ticket; present your 9 Pack ticket at the A-F Motors Fan Services booth outside of the Rafthouse on gamedays to receive the nightly giveaway.
  • “Never-a-Wasted Seat” Ticket Policy – Can’t make it to a game in your package? Don’t worry; simply exchange your ticket at the Rafters box office to receive a seat to a future game. (May exchange tickets before the game is played or up to seven days following the date printed on the unused ticket)
  • Rafters Hat-Each package you purchase will also include a Rafters hat.

Promotions taking place on dates in each of the packages are set to be unveiled in the spring of 2014.  Listed below are the package dates for the 2014 season.  Stay tuned to raftersbaseball.com for more information. 

9 Pack Bleacher A

9 Pack Bleacher B

9 Pack  Bleacher C-Weekday Package

Thursday, May 29

Tuesday, May 27-Opening Day

Wednesday, May 28

Wednesday, June 11

Wednesday, June 4

Thursday, June 5

Saturday, June 14-

Thursday, June 12

Tuesday, June 10

Saturday, June 28

Sunday, June 15-Father's Day

Tuesday, June 17

Thursday, July 3-Fireworks

Saturday, July 5

Tuesday, June 24

Sunday, July 6

Wednesday, July 9

Friday, July 4

Saturday, July 26

Saturday, July 19

Thursday, July 10

Wednesday, August 6

Saturday, August 2

Tuesday, July 29

Saturday, August 9-Fan Appreciation Night

Friday, August 8

Thursday, August 7

The Wisconsin Rapids Rafters are a member of the finest developmental league for elite college baseball players, the Northwoods League. Playing its 21st season of summer collegiate baseball, the Northwoods League is the largest organized baseball league in the world with 18 teams, drawing significantly more fans, in a friendly ballpark experience, than any league of its kind. A valuable training ground for coaches, umpires and front office staff, more than 115 Northwoods League players have advanced to Major League Baseball, including MLB All-Stars Max Scherzer (DET), Chris Sale (CWS), Jordan Zimmermann (WAS), Curtis Granderson (NYM), Allen Craig (STL) and Ben Zobrist (TB). All league games are viewable live and free of charge via the Northwoods League YouTube channel.  For more information, visit www.raftersbaseball.com.

 

###