For tickets click on the BUY NOW links below, call the Thario Building Services Ticket Office at 920-497-7225, or stop by the ticket office during normal business hours.

Thario Ticket Office Hours: Game Days: 9am-end of the 5th inning; Non-Game Days, Monday-Friday 9am-5pm.

Event Time Opponent Promotion
Wednesday, July 1 6:35PM Opening Day presented by Skyline Exhibit Resource. Rocky Balbooyah poster giveaway.
Friday, July 3 4:35PM Fourth of July Festival presented by Festival Foods. Ticket includes access to Booyah vs. Rivets game, postgame live music by Conscious Pilot at 8PM and Fireworks Show at 9:30, presented by Festival Foods.
Friday, July 3 8:00PM Fourth of July Postgame Festival, presented by Festival Foods. Ticket includes entry to live music by Conscious Pilot beginning at 8PM and Fireworks Show at 9:30, presented by Festival Foods.
Saturday, July 4 4:35PM Fourth of July Festival presented by Festival Foods. Ticket includes access to Booyah vs. Rivets game, postgame live music by Johnny Wad at 8PM and Fireworks Show at 9:30, presented by Festival Foods.
Saturday, July 4 8:00PM Fourth of July Postgame Festival, presented by Festival Foods. Ticket includes entry to live music by Johnny Wad beginning at 8PM and Fireworks Show at 9:30, presented by Festival Foods.
Monday, July 6 6:35 Family Four Pack, presented by Grand Central Station. Four tickets, four hot dogs & four Booyah hats for $56. ($122 value)
Thursday, July 9 6:35 Flash the Bat Dog Bobblehead Giveaway, presented by WFRV-Local 5 and In-Touch Dog Training. Thirsty Thursday presented by Bud Light. Half price domestic taps through the 5th inning.
Monday, July 13 6:35 Family Four Pack, presented by Grand Central Station. Four tickets, four hot dogs & four Booyah hats for $56. ($122 value)
Tuesday, July 14 6:35 $2 hot dogs & fountain sodas, presented by Pepsi. Family Four Pack, presented by Grand Central Station. Four tickets, four hot dogs & four Booyah hats for $56. ($122 value)
Thursday, July 16 6:35 Mystery Bobblehead Giveaway, presented by Pepsi (first 500 fans). Thirsty Thursday presented by Bud Light. Half price domestic taps through the 5th inning.
Wednesday, July 22 6:35 Wine Sampling, presented by Von Stiehl Winery.
Thursday, July 23 6:35 Top Gun Night with Top Gun Rocky Bobblehead Giveaway, presented by Festival Foods. Thirsty Thursday presented byBud Light. Half price domestic taps through the 5th inning.
Friday, July 24 6:35 $5 16 oz. Craft Pours, presented by Dean Distributing.
Sunday, July 26 1:05 Kids Run the Bases and Catch on the Field postgame, presented by Culver’s.

 

Tuesday, July 28 6:35 Capital Credit Union Night. $2 hot dogs & fountain sodas, presented by Pepsi. Family Four Pack, presented by Grand Central Station. Four tickets, four hot dogs & four Booyah hats for $56. ($122 value)
Wednesday, July 29 6:35 Wine Sampling, presented by Von Stiehl Winery.
Friday, July 31 6:35 50 cent smoked chicken wing night, presented by Legend Larry’s. $5 16oz. Craft Pours, presented by Dean Distributing.
Saturday, August 1 6:35 Office Space Night, presented by VerHalen Commercial Interiors. Kids Run the Bases, presented by Culver’s.
Thursday, August 6 6:35 Booyah Team Trading Card Giveaway, presented by Robinson Heating & Cooling. Thirsty Thursday presented by Bud Light. Half price domestic taps through the 5th inning.
Friday, August 7 6:35 $5 16oz. Craft Pours, presented by Dean Distributing.
Tuesday, August 11 6:35 $2 hot dogs & fountain sodas, presented by Pepsi. Family Four Pack, presented by Grand Central Station. Four tickets, four hot dogs & four Booyah hats for $56. ($122 value)
Wednesday, August 12 6:35 Bark in the Park Night, presented by Skyline Exhibit Resource and Mit Liebe Dog Rescue. Wine Sampling, presented byVon Stiehl Winery.
Thursday, August 13 6:35 Military Appreciation Day with USA Rocky Bobblehead giveaway, presented by Bud Light. Thirsty Thursday presented by Bud Light. Half price domestic taps through the 5th inning.
Friday, August 14 6:35 Booyah Baseball Keychain Giveaway, presented by Auto Select. Postgame Fireworks presented by Pepsi & Aurora Audiology. $5 16oz. Craft Pours, presented by Dean Distributing.
Wednesday, August 19 6:35 2020 Team Poster Giveaway, presented by Kwik Trip. Wine Sampling, presented byVon Stiehl Winery.
Thursday, August 20 6:35 Fan Appreciation Night, presented by Capital Credit Union. Fans can sign up for a chance to win prizes throughout the night via the NWL mobile app. Thirsty Thursday presented by Bud Light. Half price domestic taps through the 5th inning.