Half-Season Box Package Dates (18 games)

June 1* June 17 July 1 July 9 July 17 August 5
June 5 June 26 July 3 July 15 July 30 August 8
June 10 June 27 July 8 July 16 July 31 August 13

5 Game Plus Legacy Membership Package Dates (*extra 6th game FREE)

Membership Pack A Membership Package B
Tuesday, June 1* (Opening Day) Tuesday, June 1* (Opening Day)
Saturday, June 5 Thursday, June 10
Thursday, June 17 Saturday, June 26
Saturday, July 3 Friday, July 9
Friday, July 16 Saturday, July 17
Friday, July 30 Saturday, July 31

Interested in a Booyah Ticket Package? Contact Andrew at the Green Bay Booyah Front Office at Andrew@BooyahBaseball.com, call 920-497-7225, or fill out the form below:

Ticket Packages