CHS Grand Slam Patio – $950 (Private Group of 25)CHS_LOGO_4C_reg
One of the most unique dining and entertainment experiences in Rochester! Located high atop the visitor’s dugout, you’ll be treated to an all-you-can-eat-and-drink experience all while enjoying the best seat in the house!

Your exclusive menu includes delicious Pot Roast, BBQ Ribs, Pasta Entree, Salad, Dinner Rolls, 7th Inning Dessert, and full access to the Sports Deck. Beverages include unlimited soda, 3 flavors of tap beer, and three choices of wine.

Want to reserve a CHS Grand Slam Patio, or have more questions?
Click here to contact a ticket representative, or Call the Honkers Office at (507) 289-1170

 

*2018 CHS Grand Slam Patio Schedule*

MAY/JUNE
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CHS GRAND SLAM PATIO
 May 29 Tue 7:05pm Eau Claire
May 30 Wed 7:05pm Eau Claire RESERVED
June 1 Fri 7:05pm Waterloo RESERVED
June 4 Mon 7:05pm Waterloo
June 7 Thur 7:05pm Mankato RESERVED 
June 8 Fri 7:05pm St. Cloud RESERVED 
June 12 Tue 7:05pm La Crosse
June 13 Wed 7:05pm La Crosse
June 14 Thur 7:05pm Bismarck RESERVED
June 15 Fri 7:05pm Bismarck RESERVED 
June 19 Tue 7:05pm Thunder Bay
June 20 Wed 7:05pm Thunder Bay RESERVED 
June 24 Sun 1:05pm Eau Claire RESERVED 
June 25 Mon 7:05pm Willmar
June 26 Tue 7:05pm Willmar RESERVED 
June 27 Wed 12:05pm Mankato RESERVED 
June 28 Thur 7:05pm Waterloo RESERVED 
June 29 Fri 7:05pm Waterloo RESERVED 

 

JULY
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CHS GRAND SLAM PATIO
 July 1 Sun 1:05pm La Crosse RESERVED  
July 5 Thur 7:05pm La Crosse
July 6 Fri 7:05pm Duluth
July 7 Sat 7:05pm Duluth
July 8 Sun 1:05pm Eau Claire  
July 13 Fri 7:05pm Mankato RESERVED 
July 15 Sun 1:05pm Mankato  
July 19 Thur 7:05pm Thunder Bay RESERVED 
July 20 Fri 12:05pm Thunder Bay RESERVED 
July 21 Sat 7:05pm Bismarck
July 22 Sun 1:05pm Bismarck  
July 27 Fri 7:05pm St. Cloud RESERVED
July 28 Sat 7:05pm Willmar RESERVED
July 29 Sun 1:05pm Willmar  RESERVED 

 

AUGUST
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CHS GRAND SLAM PATIO
 August 2 Thurs 7:05pm St. Cloud  RESERVED
August 3 Fri 7:05pm St. Cloud RESERVED
August 6 Mon 7:05pm Duluth
August 8 Wed 7:05pm Duluth RESERVED