Dream Team

Cars-N-Credit Dream Team of the Game

Each 2019 Honkers home game, one lucky youth baseball/softball team and coaches will receive:

  • A FREE gift courtesy of Cars-N-Credit & the Rochester Honkers (item TBD)
  • Enter the Honkers dugout before the game to meet the players & coaches
  • Take photos and get autographs from the team and Honkers Mascot Slider
  • Get announced & take the field with the Honkers team for the National Anthem
  • Enjoy the game from the Grandstands with tickets courtesy of Cars-N-Credit & your Rochester Honkers!

Call the Honkers Office at (507) 289-1170 or email honkers@rochesterhonkers.com to book your date as a 2019 “Cars-N-Credit Dream Team” of the game!


                2019 Cars-N-Credit Dream Team Reservations

MAY/JUNE
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CARS-N-CREDIT DREAM TEAM
May 28 Tue 7:05pm St. Cloud
May 29 Wed 7:05pm  St. Cloud
May 30 Thur 7:05pm Thunder Bay
May 31 Fri 7:05pm Thunder Bay
June 2 Sun 1:05pm Waterloo
June 8 Sat 7:05pm St. Cloud
June 10 Mon 7:05pm Waterloo
June 14 Fri 7:05pm St.  Cloud
June 15 Sat 7:05pm St. Cloud
June 16 Sun 1:05pm Bismarck
June 17 Mon 7:05pm Bismarck
June 18 Tue 7:05pm Mankato
June 19 Wed 12:05pm Mankato
June 23 Sun 1:05pm Mankato
June 28 Fri 7:05pm Mankato

 

JULY
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CARS-N-CREDIT DREAM TEAM
July 1 Mon 7:05pm La Crosse
July 2 Tue 7:05pm La Crosse
July 5 Fri 7:05pm Waterloo
July 6 Sat 6:05pm Waterloo
July 7 Sun 1:05pm Thunder Bay
July 8 Mon 7:05pm Thunder Bay
July 10 Wed 7:05pm St. Cloud
July 12 Fri 7:05pm St. Cloud
July 13 Sat 7:05pm Willmar
July 14 Sun 1:05pm Willmar
July 20 Sat 7:05pm Willmar
July 21 Sun 1:05pm Willmar
July 23 Tue 7:05pm La Crosse
July 29 Mon 7:05pm Bismarck
July 30 (DH) Tue 12:05pm Bismarck – Day
July 30 (DH) Tue 7:05pm Bismarck – Night
July 31 Wed 7:05pm Bismarck

 

AUGUST
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CARS-N-CREDIT DREAM TEAM
Aug 1 Thur 7:05pm Mankato
Aug 2 Fri 7:05pm Mankato
Aug 5 Mon 7:05pm Willmar
Aug 7 Wed 7:05pm Willmar