Dream Team

Cars-N-Credit Dream Team of the Game

Each 2018 Honkers home game, one lucky youth baseball/softball team and coaches will receive:

  • A FREE gift courtesy of Cars-N-Credit & the Rochester Honkers (item TBD)
  • Enter the Honkers dugout before the game to meet the players & coaches
  • Take photos and get autographs from the team and Honkers Mascot Slider
  • Get announced & take the field with the Honkers team for the National Anthem
  • Enjoy the game from the Grandstands with tickets courtesy of Cars-N-Credit & your Rochester Honkers!

Call the Honkers Office at (507) 289-1170 or email Billy@rochesterhonkers.com to book your date as a 2018 “Cars-N-Credit Dream Team” of the game!


                2018 Cars-N-Credit Dream Team Reservations

MAY/JUNE
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CARS-N-CREDIT DREAM TEAM
May 29 Tue 7:05 pm Eau Claire
May 30 Wed 7:05 pm Eau Claire RESERVED 
June 1 Fri 7:05 pm Waterloo RESERVED 
June 4 Mon 7:05 pm Waterloo
June 7 Thur 7:05pm Mankato RESERVED 
June 8 Fri 7:05 pm St. Cloud RESERVED 
June 12 Tue 7:05 pm La Crosse  RESERVED 
June 13 Wed 7:05 pm La Crosse
June 14 Thur 7:05 pm Bismarck RESERVED 
June 15 Fri 7:05 pm Bismarck RESERVED 
June19 Tue 7:05 pm Thunder Bay RESERVED 
June 20 Fri 7:05pm Thunder Bay  RESERVED 
June 24 Sun 1:05pm Eau Claire RESERVED 
June 25 Mon 7:05 pm Willmar  RESERVED 
June 26 Tue 7:05pm Willmar
June 27 Wed 12:05pm Mankato
June 28 Thur 7:05pm Waterloo  RESERVED 
June 29 Fri 7:05pm Waterloo RESERVED 

 

JULY
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CARS-N-CREDIT DREAM TEAM
July 1 Sun 1:05pm La Crosse RESERVED
July 5 Thur 7:05pm La Crosse
July 6 Fri 7:05 pm Duluth  RESERVED
July 7 Sat 7:05 pm Duluth
July 8 Sun 1:05pm Eau Claire
July 13 Fri 7:05 pm Mankato  RESERVED
July 15 Sun 1:05 pm Mankato  RESERVED
July 19 Thur 7:05 pm Thunder Bay RESERVED
July 20 Fir 12:05pm Thunder Bay
July 21 Sat 7:05pm Bismarck RESERVED 
July 22 Sun 1:05pm Bismarck
July 27 Fri 7:05 pm St. Cloud RESERVED
July 28 Sat 7:05 pm Willmar RESERVED
July 29 Sun 1:05pm Willmar

 

AUGUST
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT CARS-N-CREDIT DREAM TEAM
August 2 Thur 7:05 pm St. Cloud RESERVED 
August 3 Fri 7:05 pm St. Cloud  RESERVED 
August 6 Mon 7:05 pm Duluth
August 8 Wed 7:05 pm Duluth