Victoria’s Restaurant Suite – $350 (Private Group of 10)VICTORIAS LOGO 4 4 13
Enjoy Honkers Baseball in the cozy confines of a Victoria’s Restaurant Suite, located at the top of the stadium, along the first base line!

The Suite includes Chicken Parmesan, Fettuccine Alfredo, Caesar Salad, Rolls, Grated Parmesan Cheese, Victoria’s Dessert, popcorn and 5 souvenir programs. Beverages include 2 cases of beer and 1 case of soda.

Want to reserve a Victoria’s Restaurant Suite, or have more questions?
Click here to contact a ticket representative, or Call the Honkers Office at (507) 289-1170

 

*2018 Victoria’s Restaurant Suite Schedule*

MAY/JUNE
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT VICTORIA’S RESTAURANT SUITE 
 May 29 Tue 7:05pm Eau Claire RESERVED 
May 30 Wed 7:05pm Eau Claire
June 1 Fri 7:05pm Waterloo
June 4 Mon 7:05pm Waterloo
June 7 Thur 7:05pm Mankato
June 8 Fri 7:05pm St. Cloud
June 12 Tue 7:05pm La Crosse RESERVED 
June 13 Wed 7:05pm La Crosse
June 14 Thur 7:05pm Bismarck
June 15 Fri 7:05pm Bismarck
June 19 Tue 7:05pm Thunder Bay
June 20 Wed 7:05pm Thunder Bay
June 24 Sun 1:05pm Eau Claire  
June 25 Mon 7:05pm Willmar
June 26 Tue 7:05pm Willmar RESERVED 
June 27 Wed 12:05pm Mankato  
June 28 Thur 7:05pm Waterloo
June 29 Fri 7:05pm Waterloo

 

JULY
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT VICTORIA’S RESTAURANT SUITE 
July 1 Sun 1:05pm La Crosse  
July 5 Thur 7:05pm La Crosse
July 6 Fri 7:05pm Duluth
July 7 Sat 7:05pm Duluth RESERVED
July 8 Sun 1:05pm Eau Claire  
July 13 Fri 7:05pm Mankato
July 15 Sun 1:05pm Mankato  
July 19 Thur 7:05pm Thunder Bay
July 20 Fri 12:05pm Thunder Bay
July 21 Sat 7:05pm Bismarck
July 22 Sun 1:05pm Bismarck  
July 27 Fri 7:05pm St. Cloud
July 28 Sat 7:05pm Willmar
July 29 Sun 1:05pm Willmar  

 

AUGUST
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT VICTORIA’S RESTAURANT SUITE
 August 2 Thur 7:05pm St. Cloud
August 3 Fri 7:05pm St. Cloud RESERVED 
August 6 Mon 7:05pm Duluth RESERVED 
August 8 Wed 7:05pm Duluth