Get ready for a summer of fun at the Lumberyard! With a special promotion almost every night, the 2024 season will be one you won’t want to miss! Buy your tickets online or call our Loggers Office at 608-796-9553.

Have a group of 20 or more you plan to come out to a game with? Our Group Representatives have a variety of ticket options your group could take advantage on. Learn more here.

*More promotions coming soon!

Weekly Promotions

SUNDAY

Join us for Big League Sundays with Kwik Trip! The first 500 fans will receive a Former Logger in the Bigs poster!

WEDNESDAY

Every Wednesday home game, you can grab one of our Wisco Wednesdays Ticket Packages presented by Festival Foods! For just $40, you will get 2 bleacher back tickets, 2 brats, 2 orders of cheese curds, and 2 Leinie’s! Select your seats and use the promo code WISCO at checkout to get your ticket package.

Must be 21+ to Purchase.

THURSDAY

Every Thursday home game, you can grab one of our Old Style Ticket Packages! For just $45, you will get 4 bleacher back tickets, 4 Old Style beers, and 4 can koozies! Select your seats and use the promo code OLDSTYLE at checkout to get your ticket package.

Must be 21+ to Purchase.

FRIDAY

Start your weekends off the Wisconsin way, join us on Friday nights for our Friday Fish Fry and Happy Hour with Live Music presented by Spenser Nickelatti, One Trust Real Estate.

SATURDAY

Continue your weekend on Saturday nights with our Happy Hour with Live Music presented by Spenser Nickelatti, One Trust Real Estate

Daily Promotions

Wednesday, may 29 | 6:35 PM

Magnet Schedule Giveaway presented by Mt. Dew Zero

First 1,000 Fans receive 2024 Magnet Schedule

Reading Club Night #1 presented by Texas Roadhouse

Buy Tickets

thursday, may 30 | 6:35 PM

Reading Club Night #2 presented by Texas Roadhouse

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 31 | 6:35 PM

Buy Tickets

saturday, June 1 | 6:35 PM

Cancer Survivor Night presented by Gundersen Health System & Mayo Clinic Health System

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, June 5 | 6:35 PM

Buy Tickets

Thursday, June 6 | 6:35 PM

Thank You Farmers Night presented by Culver’s of La Crosse

Salute to the La Crosse Old Styles

Buy Tickets

Monday, June 10 | 6:35 PM

Movie Appreciation Night presented by Western Technical College

Buy Tickets

Thursday, June 20 | 12:05 PM

Kid’s Day at Copeland!

Specialty ticket packages are available for groups to bring kids out to our annual Kid’s Day at the ballpark! Call 608-796-9553 or email groups@lacrosseloggers.com to see what options we have for your group!

Buy Tickets

Thursday, June 20 | 6:35 PM

Robotics Night

Buy Tickets

Friday, June 21 | 6:35 PM

Fireworks Extravaganza presented by River Valley Remodelers

Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 22 | 6:35 PM

Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Ace of La Crosse

Buy Tickets

Sunday, June 23 | 5:05 PM

Salute to Aptiv Night

Buy Tickets

Monday, June 24 | 6:35 PM

Hot Dog Hundo Night

One lucky fan will be selected at random to receive $100 with a hot dog order

Buy Tickets

Thursday, June 27 | 6:35 PM

Salute to the La Crosse Old Styles

Buy Tickets

Friday, June 28 | 6:35 PM

Fireworks Extravaganza presented by the Mayo Clinic Health System

Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 29 | 6:35 PM

Buy Tickets

Monday, July 1 | 6:35 PM

North Country Steak Buffet Night

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, July 2 | 6:35 PM

Use Your Noodle Trivia Night by Noodles & Co.

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, July 3 | 6:35 PM

Military Appreciation Night & Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Optum Serve

All active military and veterans get in FREE with Military ID!

Buy Tickets

Sunday, July 7 | 5:05 PM

Baseball Card Trading Night presented by Badger Breaks

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, July 9 | 6:35 PM

9 Innings of Winning presented by Festival Foods

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, July 10 | 6:35 PM

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, July 16 | 6:35 PM

Subway Rewards MVP’s Night

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, July 17 | 6:35 PM

Stroke Survivor Night presented by Gundersen Health System and Mayo Clinic Health System

Buy Tickets

Thursday, July 18 | 6:35 PM

Salute to the La Crosse Old Styles presented by River Bank

Buy Tickets

friday, July 19 | 6:35 PM

Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Chick-fil-A

Buy Tickets

Sunday, July 21 | 6:35 PM

Buy Tickets

Thursday, July 25 | 6:35 PM

ZOOperstars! Live at The Lumberyard

Salute to the La Crosse Old Styles

Buy Tickets

Friday, July 26 | 6:35 PM

90’s Rock Night at the Ballpark

Buy Tickets

Craft Beer Night

Buy Tickets (COMING SOON)

Tuesday, July 30 | 6:35 PM

Totally Country Night presented by Texas Roadhouse

Wear your cowboy boots & hats!

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, July 31 | 6:35 PM

Tyler’s Amazing Balancing Act Live at The Lumberyard presented by Gerrard Hoeschler Realtors

Buy Tickets

Monday, August 5 | 6:35 PM

Team Baseball Card Giveaway presented by Gatorade

First 1,000 Fans receive 2024 team set of baseball cards

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, August 6 | 6:35 PM

Lars Nootbaar Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Kwik Trip

First 500 Fans receive a Lars Nootbaar Bobblehead

Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 8 | 6:35 PM

Children’s Miracle Network Jersey Auction Night presented by Firefighters Credit Union

Buy Tickets

Friday, August 9 | 6:35 PM

Festing in August

A celebration of Oktoberfest!

Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 10| 6:35 PM

Fan Appreciation Night & Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Morrie’s Auto Group

Buy Tickets