Office Address:
102 E. Grand Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Office Phone:
(715)839-7788
Office Fax:
(715)839-7676
Stadium Address:
702 Carson Park Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
General Email:
tickets@eauclaireexpress.com
Front Office Staff
bill Bill Rowlett
Owner / Managing Director
dale varsho Dale Varsho
Owner / Director of Operations / Field Manager
dvarsho@eauclaireexpress.com
andrew Andy Neborak
Owner / Chief Financial Officer
aneborak@eauclaireexpress.com
spencer Spencer Larson
General Manager
slarson@eauclaireexpress.com
scott Scott Montesano
Assistant General Manager
scott@eauclaireexpress.com 
Collin Yeager
Director of Marketing and Corporate Service
collin@eauclaireexpress.com
Jacob Servais
Director of Food and Beverage
jacob@eauclaireexpress.com