Office Address:
102 E. Grand Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Office Phone:
(715)839-7788
Office Fax:
(715)839-7676
Stadium Address:
702 Carson Park Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
General Email:
tickets@eauclaireexpress.com
Front Office Staff
bill Bill Rowlett
Owner / Managing Director
Dale Varsho
Owner / Director of Operations / Field Manager
dvarsho@eauclaireexpress.com
Andy Neborak
Owner / Chief Financial Officer
aneborak@eauclaireexpress.com

Jacob Servais
General Manager
jacob@eauclaireexpress.com
Sammi Costello
Director of Ticket Sales & Community Involvement
sammi@eauclaireexpress.com
Samantha Keefe
Director of Food & Beverage
samantha@eauclaireexpress.com
Chris Langlois
Director of Marketing & Corporate Service
chris@eauclaireexpress.com