The Waterloo Bucks are owned by the Cedar Rapids Ball Club Inc., which also owns and operates the Cedar Rapids Kernels.   The Cedar Rapids Ball Club has been operating baseball teams since 1890 and is thrilled to continue the strong baseball tradition in the Cedar Valley.  The organization is governed by a 15 person Board of Directors.   Members of the Board of Directors are:


Greg Seyfer, President

Greg Churchill, Vice President

Craig Schulte, Secretary

Rob Brooks, Treasurer

Gary Keoppel, Immediate Past President

Tom Barbee

Bob Brooks

Jim Curran

Jim Ernst

Jan Kazimour

Wally Krouse

Bob Nance

Harold Primrose

Steve Smith