Congratulations to the 2021 Champion, Bismarck Tribune’s Tom Stromme!

Thank you to everyone who took the time to cast a vote and thank you to all of our fantastic media personalities. 500 bobbleheads were made in Tom Stromme’s image and were distributed to fans for FREE at the game on Sunday, August 8th.

Who do you want to see in the 2022 Larks Media Bobblehead Bracket?